Language Arts

 

Morgan Markos
Department Chair
A.A. MGCCC
B.S. English Education/Education - USA
MS - Education - William Carey
MMarkos@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Katie Bridges
 
Samantha Gollott
MATM - Mississippi State University
B.A. - University of Southern Mississippip
sgollott@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Crystal Harkleroad
B.A. English - USM
MS - Education - William Carey
charkleroad@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Shelley Leyens
B.S. - Paralegal Studies - Mississippi College
MEd - English in Education Mississippi College
sleyens@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Ross Phillips
 
Danielle Pavlus
 
 
Rachele Spruill
B.A. English Education - USM
rmoran@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Class Page


 
Carrie Shields
B.A. English - USM
M.Secondary Ed. - William Carey College
National Board Certified

cshields@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Lindsay Stewart
B.A. - University of South Alabama
lstewart@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
 
 
Megan Trochesset
B.A. - English Literature - MC
mtrochesset@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Teachers of the Month

The teachers chosen for this honor are done so by their peers for their hard work, dedication and going above and beyond for the students. Check out who is the Teacher of the Month.

Continue Reading »

To The Top