Language Arts

 

Morgan Markos
Department Chair
A.A. MGCCC
B.S. English Education/Education - USA
MS - Education - William Carey
MMarkos@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Lexie Bodin
B.S. - Mississippi State University
lexie.bodin@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Jared David
MATM - Mississippi State University
B.A. - University of Southern Mississippip
jareddavis@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Crystal Harkleroad
B.A. English - USM
MS - Education - William Carey
charkleroad@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Darlene Lee
BSBA - William Carey College
MEd - William Carey University
darlenelee@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Shelley Leyens
B.S. - Paralegal Studies - Mississippi College
MEd - English in Education Mississippi College
sleyens@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Rachele Moran
B.A. English Education - USM
rmoran@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Class Page


 
Carrie Shields
B.A. English - USM
M.Secondary Ed. - William Carey College
National Board Certified

cshields@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Lindsay Stewart
B.A. - University of South Alabama
lstewart@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Kristen Suarez
B.S. - William Carey University
M.Ed. - William Carey University
Ph.D. - University of Southern Mississippi
ksuarez@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Megan Trochesset
B.A. - English Literature - MC
mtrochesset@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Teachers of the Month

The teachers chosen for this honor are done so by their peers for their hard work, dedication and going above and beyond for the students. Check out who is the Teacher of the Month.

Continue Reading »

To The Top