Language Arts

 

Rachele Moran
Chairperson
B.A. English Education - USM
rmoran@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Class Page
 
Carrie Shields
Co-Chairperson
B.A. English - USM
M.Secondary Ed. - William Carey College
National Board Certified

cshields@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
 
Morgan Markos
A.A. MGCCC
B.S. English Education/Education - USA
MS - Education - William Carey
MMarkos@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
Candace Dorriety
B.S. Language Arts - Auburn
cdorriety@jcsd.k12.ms.us
 
 
Crystal Harkleroad
B.A. English - USM
MS - Education - William Carey
charkleroad@jcsd.k12.ms.us
A Johnson

Katherine Jellum
B.A. English - USM
MS - Education - Arkansas State University
kjellum@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Ivan Philippoff
Masters in Education - William Carey
B.A in Writing - Loyola University

iphilippoff@jcsd.k12.ms.us
Kristen Suarez

Megan Trochesset
B.A. - English Literature - MC
mtrochesset@jcsd.k12.ms.us

Teachers of the Month

The teachers chosen for this honor are done so by their peers for their hard work, dedication and going above and beyond for the students. Check out who is the Teacher of the Month.

Continue Reading »

To The Top